West Indies vs Zimbabwe Dream11 Prediction, Tips, Pitch Report

West Indies vs Zimbabwe Dream11 Prediction
West Indies vs Zimbabwe Dream11 Prediction

West Indies vs Zimbabwe Dream11 Prediction: Nicholas Pooran-led West Indies will lock horns with Craig Ervine-led Zimbabwe to play the 8th match of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 on October 19 in Bellerive Oval, Hobart.

West Indies vs Zimbabwe Dream11 Prediction

Tournament: T20 World Cup 2022

Match:  West Indies vs Zimbabwe

Venue:  Simonds Stadium, Geelong

Date & Time: Tuesday, October 18, 2022/01:30 PM IST

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar(Check how to watch T20 WC 2022 Free)

Can you predict the winner of this match? If you want to predict the winner then without delaying click HERE to predict the winner of this match with the possible toss winner, and team to score the highest runs, and many more interesting predictions for FREE.

West Indies vs Zimbabwe Squad

West Indies Squad

Player Role
Nicholas Pooran (c) Wicket Keeper Batsman
Rovman Powell All Rounder
Yannic Cariah Bowler
Johnson Charles Wicket Keeper Batsman
Sheldon Cottrell Bowler
Shamarh Brooks Batsman
Jason Holder All Rounder
Akeal Hosein All Rounder
Alzarri Joseph Bowler
Brandon King Batsman
Evin Lewis Batsman
Kyle Mayers All Rounder
Obed Mccoy Bowler
Raymon Reifer All Rounder
Odean Smith All Rounder

Zimbabwe Squad

Player Role
Craig Ervine (c) Batsman
Ryan Burl All Rounder
Regis Chakabva Wicket Keeper Batsman
Tendai Chatara Bowler
Bradley Evans All Rounder
Luke Jongwe Bowler
Clive Madande Wicket Keeper Batsman
Wessly Madhevere All Rounder
Wellington Masakadza Bowler
Tony Munyonga All Rounder
Blessing Muzarabani Bowler
Richard Ngarava Bowler
Sikandar Raza All Rounder
Milton Shumba Batsman
Sean Williams Batsman



Player Role
Tanaka Chivanga Bowler
Innocent Kaia Batsman
Kevin Kasuza Batsman
Tadiwanashe Marumani Batsman
Victor Nyauchi Bowler

West Indies vs Zimbabwe Pitch Report

Bellerive Oval, Hobart – so far 2 matches of the T20 World Cup 2022 has been played in this stadium. In both the matches team which batted first have won the match.

Scotland and Ireland both have played a match in this ground where Scotland have won the match by 42 runs against West Indies while Ireland lost the match by 31 runs against Zimbabwe.

Both teams have the experience of playing on this pitch thus winning the toss will play a crucial role in the game. The team to bat first has a slighter higher chance of winning the game as per past records.

West Indies vs Zimbabwe Dream11 Prediction

Prediction Dream 11 fantasy Playing 11 is an easy task if you have enough knowledge of Fantasy League rules and tips. On checking the above players and considering the players unavailability which we mentioned below one can form the best Fantasy Dream 11 Team team.

West Indies Unavailable Players

  • Injury: NIL
  • Others: NIL

Zimbabwe Unavailable Players

  • Injury: NIL
  • Others: NIL

West Indies vs Zimbabwe Dream11 Prediction

Every cricket team you build on Fantasy 11 must have 11 players in total. A maximum of 7 players can be selected from any one of the teams.

A Dream 11 team has to be within the 100 credit cap or as per the playing platform’s rule. The captain will give you 2x points scored by them in the actual match. The vice-captain will give you 1.5x points scored by them in the actual match.

Your team can have different combinations of players on considering the following details:

Player Type Min Max
Wicket Keeper 1 4
Batter 3 6
All Rounder 1 4
Bowler 3 6
West Indies vs Zimbabwe Dream11 Prediction – Set 1
  • Batters: Brandon King, Evin Lewis, Craig Ervine
  • All-rounders: Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams, Jason Holder, Kyle Mayers
  • Bowlers: Blessing Muzarabani, Alzarri Joseph, Obed Mccoy
  • Wicket-Keeper: Nicholas Pooran
  • Captain: Sikandar Raza
  • Vice-captain: Jason Holder
West Indies vs Zimbabwe Dream11 Prediction – Set 2
  • Batters: Brandon King, Rovman Powell, Milton Shumba
  • All-rounders: Jason Holder, Sikandar Razam, Raymon Reifer
  • Bowlers: Blessing Muzarabani, Obed McCoy, Akeal Hosein
  • Wicket-Keeper: Nicholas Pooran, Regis Chakabva
  • Captain: Brandon King
  • Vice-captain: Jason Holder