IPL 2022 LSG vs CSK Dream11 Prediction, Tips, Pitch Report

IPL 2022 LSG vs CSK Dream11 Prediction
IPL 2022 LSG vs CSK Dream11 Prediction

IPL 2022 LSG vs CSK Dream 11 Prediction: Four times IPL trophy winners Chennai Super Kings will lock their horns with debut IPL team Lucknow Super Giants to play the 7th league match of IPL 2022 in Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

IPL 2022 LSG vs CSK Dream11 Prediction

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2022

Match: Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings

Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Date & Time: March 31 at 7:30 PM IST and local time

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar(Check how to watch IPL 2022 Free)

IPL 2022 LSG vs CSK Squad

Chennai Super Kings Squad

Player Role Nation
MS Dhoni (wk) WK-Batsman India
Ruturaj Gaikwad Batsman India
Robin Uthappa Batsman India
Ambati Rayudu (wk) WK- Batsman India
Devon Conway Batsman New Zealand
Subhranshu Senapati Batsman India
Hari Nishaanth Batsman India
N Jagadeesan (wk) WK- Batsman India
Deepak Chahar Bowlers India
KM Asif Bowlers India
Tushar Deshpande Bowlers India
Maheesh Theekshana Bowlers Sri Lanka
Simranjeet Singh Bowlers India
Adam Milne Bowlers New Zealand
Mukesh Choudhary Bowlers India
Prashant Solanki Bowlers India
Mitchell Santner Bowlers New Zealand
Rajvardhan Hangargekar Bowlers India
Ravindra Jadeja(C) All-rounder India
Moeen Ali All-rounder England
Dwayne Bravo All-rounder West Indies
Shivam Dube All-rounder India
Dwaine Pretorius All-rounder South Africa
Bhagath Varma All-rounder India
Chris Jordan All-rounder England

Lucknow Super Giants Squad

Player Role Nation
Manan Vohra Batsman India
Evin Lewis Batsman West Indies
Manish Pandey Batsman India
KL Rahul (c&wk) WK-Batsman India
Quinton de Kock (wk) WK-Batsman South Africa
Ravi Bishnoi Bowler India
Dushmantha Chameera Bowler Sri Lanka
Shahbaz Nadeem Bowler India
Mohsin Khan Bowler India
Mayank Yadav Bowler India
Ankit Rajpoot Bowler India
Avesh Khan Bowler India
Andrew Tye Bowler Australia
Marcus Stoinis All-rounder Australia
Kyle Mayers All-rounder West Indies
Karan Sharma All-rounder India
K Gowtham All-rounder India
Ayush Badoni All-rounder India
Deepak Hooda All-rounder India
Krunal Pandya All-rounder India
Jason Holder All-rounder West Indies

IPL 2022 LSG vs CSK Pitch Report

The pitch at the Brabourne Stadium generally assists both bowlers and batsmen, with the dew factor coming to play deep in the match. The short boundaries and a quick outfield are expected to thrill the batsmen.

IPL 2022 LSG vs CSK Dream11 Prediction

Prediction Dream 11 fantasy Playing 11 is an easy task if you have enough knowledge of IPL 2022 IPL Fantasy League rules and tips. On checking the above players and considering the players unavailability which we mentioned below one can form the best Fantasy Dream 11 Team team.

LSG Unavailable Players

  • Injury: NIL
  • Others: NIL

CSK Unavailable Players

  • Injury: NIL
  • Others: NIL

IPL 2022 LSG vs CSK Dream11

Every cricket team you build on Fantasy 11 must have 11 players in total. A maximum of 7 players can be selected from any one of the teams.

A Dream 11 team has to be within the 100 credit cap or as per the playing platform’s rule. The captain will give you 2x points scored by them in the actual match. The vice-captain will give you 1.5x points scored by them in the actual match.

Your team can have different combinations of players on considering the following details:

Player Type Min Max
Wicket Keeper 1 4
Batter 3 6
All Rounder 1 4
Bowler 3 6

LSG vs CSK Dream11 – Set 1

  • Batters: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Deepak Hooda, Evin Lewis, Devon Conway
  • All-rounder: Ravindra Jadeja (VC), Moeen Ali
  • Bowlers: Dwayne Bravo, Dushmantha Chameera, Avesh Khan
  • Wicket-Keeper: KL Rahul, Quinton de Kock
  • Captain: Ravindra Jadeja
  • Vice-captain: Deepak Hooda

LSG vs CSK Dream11 – Set 2

  • Batters: Manish Pandey, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Hooda, Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • All-rounder: Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Krunal Pandya
  • Bowlers: Dwayne Bravo, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi
  • Wicket-Keeper: KL Rahul
  • Captain: Deepak Hooda
  • Vice-captain: Ruturaj Gaikwad

IPL 2022 LSG vs CSK Probabale 11

Lucknow Super Giants

Lokesh Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Evin Lewis, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Dushmantha Chameera, Mohsin Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan

Chennai Super Kings

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shivam Dube, Dwayne Bravo, Mitchell Santner / Devon Conway, Tushar Deshpande, Adam Milne