Home Cricket Vijay Hazare Trophy

Vijay Hazare Trophy

Ishan Kishan

Ishan Kishan Slams Breathtaking Ton in Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021

Ishan Kishan set social media in fire with his breathtaking batting display that gave the perfect start to the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 on...
Prithvi Shaw

Prithvi Shaw Slams a Double Century in Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021

Prithvi Shaw might not be part of the Indian cricket team but he is knocking on the doors of the selectors with his double...
Vijay Hazare Winners List

Vijay Hazare Winners List With Full Records List – Updated

Vijay Hazare winners list: Check out the winners, highest run-scorer, and most wickets taker of the Vijay Hazare trophy since 2002-03 season.
T Natarajan

T Natarajan Included in Upcoming Vijay Hazare Trophy

India's new pace sensation T Natarajan was on Wednesday named in the Tamil Nadu squad for the upcoming Vijay Hazare Trophy one-day tournament. T Natarajan...
Vidarbha Cricket team

Vidarbha Added Three New Faces for Upcoming Vijay Hazare Trophy

Vidarbha squad included three new faces for the upcoming Vijay Hazare Trophy. The Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21 is set to take place between February 20...
Ruturaj Gaikwad

Ruturaj Gaikwad Becomes the First Cricketer to Smash Seven 6s In...

First Cricketer to Smash Seven 6s In An Over: Ruturaj Gaikwad scored 43 runs off the single over and becomes 1st batter in limited-overs cricket to do so.