PSL 2022 Squad

PSL 2022 Squad – All Teams Updated Players List With Drafts

PSL 2022 Squad: All 6 teams of Pakistan Super League 2022 had announced their full squad members with captain, and vice-captain details.
Pakistan Super League

PSL 2021 Schedule to Restart from June 1 with Finals on...

PSL 2021 Schedule: The Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2021 will resume from June 1, 2021, said the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Sunday.The PCB...
Shoaib Akhtar

PSL 2021: Shoaib Akhtar slams PCB After PSL Postponed

Former Pakistan speedster Shoaib Akhtar expressed his displeasure over PSL 2021 postponement due to a surge in COVID19 cases. PSL 2021 has been staged...
Mohammad Irfan picked up an injury while chasing a ball in the outfield

PSL 2021: Peshawar Zalmi’s Bowler Mohammad Irfan Injured

Mohammad Irfan injured and return to pavillion after neutral doctor checked and confirmed his injury.Australia player Jon Well starred on his debut in the...
Pakistan Super League

PSL 2021 Reschedule: Squad, Venue, Where and How to Watch

PSL 2021 Reschedule fixtures were officially announced along with the updated squad details by the board. Earlier Pakistan's Shahid Afridi and Naseem Shah Ruled...
Faf Du Plessis suffers memory loss after concussion during PSL 2021 league match

Faf du Plessis Collapse on Field After a Nasty Collision in...

Former South Africa captain Faf du Plessis, who is currently playing for Quetta Gladiators in the PSL, was involved in a horrific collision with...
Shahid Afridi

Shahid Afridi and Naseem Shah Ruled out of PSL T20 League

Shahid Afridi and Naseem Shah has been ruled out of the remainder of the Pakistan Super League(PSL). Shahid Afridi, Naseem Shah Ruled out of PSL Multan...
Dale Steyn

Dale Steyn Claims PSL as “More Rewarding” than IPL for THIS...

South African pacer Dale Steyn has said he finds the Pakistan Super League(PSL) “more rewarding” than the Indian Premier League(IPL). Speaking to Cricket Pakistan,...
PSL 2022 Lahore Qalandars Captain

PSL 2022: Shaheen Shah Afridi Named as Lahore Qalandars Captain

Fast bowler Shaheen Shah Afridi has been named as the Lahore Qalandars Captain for the upcoming Pakistan Super League 2022.
James Faulkner Withdraws From PSL 2022

James Faulkner Withdraws From PSL 2022, Threw His Bat Into a...

James Faulkner Withdraws From PSL 2022: Australian cricketer James Faulkner was handed a lifetime ban from the tournament after he withdraws from PSL 2022.
PSL Winners List

PSL Winners List With Runner-up and Prize Amount Details

PSL Winners List: Islamabad United has won 2 titles and becomes the most successful team of PSL. List of winners and runner up in PSL History.
Russell struck on helmet during a league match of PSL 2021

PSL 2021: Andre Russell Struck on Helmet While Batting

Quetta Gladiators' Andre Russell was struck on the helmet while batting and later replaced by fast bowler Naseem Shah under the concussion-sub rule at the innings break. Andre Russell...