Home Cricket


Top 10 highest wicket takers in IPL

List Of Leading Wicket-Takers In Indian Premier League(IPL) Since 2008

Times of Sports(TOS) listed the leading wicket takers of IPL since 2008. The Indian Premier League (IPL) is the most famous professional Twenty20 cricket...
Fastest Hundred in IPL

Top 20 Fastest Centuries in Indian Premier League(IPL) Since 2008

Times of Sports(TOS) has listed the players who hit the fastest hundred in IPL history since 2008. The Indian Premier League (IPL) is one...
Orange Cap Holders in IPL History

Orange Cap Holders List in IPL History Since 2008

The orange cap in the Indian Premier League(IPL) is awarded for the highest run-getters in the tournament. The award has been included in the...
IPL winners list since 2008

IPL Winners List All Season Since 2008 With Runner up Details

IPL Winners List All Season - The Winners list in IPL since 2008 along with captains, runners up, player of the match and player of the series.
jonny bairstory hit wicket in ipl 2021

List of Players to Dismiss via “Hit-Wicket” in IPL History

A lot of International players including Yuvraj Singh has been dismissed via "Hit wicket" in IPL. The batsman is out “hit wicket” if he...
Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma Records, Awards and Achievements List

Rohit Sharma Records Awards: Hitman Rohit Sharma is the name that comes into everyone's mind when one thinks about the double centuries in ODI...
ODI Super League

ICC Men’s ODI Super League: All You Need to Know About...

ICC on 27 July announced the launch of the ICC Men's ODI Super League, which will begin with the ODI series between England and Ireland on 30 July.
Dhoni Career Records in All formats

47 Interesting MS Dhoni Records List in All formats

MS Dhoni records list - Former Indian Skipper MS Dhoni is considered as Unique cricketer. Only captain to bags all 3 ICC trophies for India.
ICC SA Womens World Cup Squad

South Africa Women’s Team seal semi-final spot in CWC 2022

South Africa became the second team to qualify for the ICC Women's Cricket World Cup 2022 semis on Thursday that the match has been...
IPL Mid season transfer players list

IPL Mid-Season Transfer – New Rules Issued by IPL Committee

Mid Season Transfer IPL - BCCI launches new rules and eligibility for the IPL mid season transfer. Capped players of a franchise can play for other franchises
Cricket authorities considering to legalize ball-tampering in the cricket games takes place after COVID-19 spread controlled

Cricket Authorities Considering of Legalization of Ball Tampering When the Game...

The usage of artificial substance is likely to be implemented to polish the cricket ball, which effectively means ball-tampering can be legalized by the...
Sarah Taylor conversation with Jadeja

Sarah Taylor and Ravindra Jadeja Conversation: Late Night Twitter Chat

Due to the outbreak of coronavirus, many sports personalities get on social media to get entertained. Previously IPL used Chennai Super King's skipper MS...